Links

Asheville Resources

Phil Mechanic Studios: www.philmechanicstudios.com

River Arts District: www.riverartsdistrict.com

The Center for Craft, Creativity, and Design: www.craftcreativitydesign.org

Window Re|production Re|presentation: www.windowcontemporary.org

The Media Arts Project: www.themap.org

Asheville Area Arts Council: www.ashevillearts.com

Black Mountain College Museum: www.blackmountaincollege.org

REVOLVE: www.revolveavl.org

Ball Photo: www.ballphotosupply.com

French Broad Imaging: www.frenchbroadimaging.com

Explore Asheville: www.exploreasheville.com

 

Photo 101 Class Resources

Film for class
Paper for class – 100 pack
Paper for class – 50 pack
Paper for class – 25 pack
Instructions for BW Film Processing
Instructions for BW Paper Processing

 

General Photo Resources

Society for Photographic Education: www.spenational.org

The Light Factory: www.lightfactory.org

B&H Photo Supply: www.bhphotovideo.com

Adorama Photo Supply: www.adorama.com

Freestyle Photo Supply: www.freestylephoto.biz

Photographer’s Formulary: www.photoformulary.com

Bostick and Sullivan: www.bostick-sullivan.com

Believe In Film: www.believeinfilm.com

Alternative Photography: www.alternativephotography.com

Local Darkroom: www.localdarkroom.com

Worldwide Photography Pinhole Day: www.pinholeday.org

Dwayne’s Photo (for obscure and older film, commercial development): www.dwaynesphoto.com